My 20 things…

20 thingsI’m always amazed by how fast time flies. I feel like I blinked and everything changed and now instead of almost turning 10, I’m about to enter my twenties. I’m excited and nervous and ready for whatever the world has in store for me. Yet, I have to close out my teen years with a bang and thus I have come up with this list I’ve dubbed 20 by 20. It’s 20 things ranging from life to adventure and travel that I’m hoping to accomplish by the time I turn 20. As I cross them off my list, I’ll post a picture or video to record the adventure. I hope you enjoy coming along for the ride.

20 by 20

  1. To go to a Broadway Show
  2. To have a paint fight
  3. To go on a color run
  4. To write myself a letter to open in ten years
  5. Attend the Ellen DeGeneres Show
  6. To road trip with friends
  7. To go to a hot air balloon festival
  8. To ride in a hot air balloon
  9. To go to a renaissance festival
  10. To ride a cable car
  11. Say Yes to everything for a whole day
  12. To go to London
  13. To ride the London Eye
  14. To ride a helicopter
  15. To start a YouTube channel
  16. To “unplug” for 48 hours
  17. To go camping for a weekend
  18. To take on more volunteer opportunities
  19. To own a polaroid camera
  20. To complete a Wreck this Journal by Keri Smith

3 thoughts on “My 20 things…

  1. Pingback: 20 Things Later… | Hopelessly Optimistic

Leave a Reply

