Bloglovin’

Bloglovin'Recently, I’ve celebrated my one-year mark on Word Press and the idea that it has been a year is crazy to me. I still remember nervously putting together my first post and rereading it a billion times trying to make it perfect. As I became more comfortable with putting my thoughts into this cyberspace for anyone to find, I started to read more blogs and get more into the blogging world in general.

However, that became tricky when I started to explore blogs on other domains. Keeping track of every update through email basically left the post unread. Luckily, I’ve recently been introduced to Bloglovin’ and it’s made this journey so much easier.

Bloglovin’ is kind of like a Pinterest for blogs. You have your own profile and if you own your own blog you can claim it and link it to your profile allowing the Bloglovin’ community to follow and explore your thoughts, images and inner ramblings. It also helps you keep track of all the blogs you follow instantly  updating your news feed with every post published.

I love it and recently created a profile. The link is below for anyone that’s interested and is an avid blog follower like me! I honestly can’t express in words how grateful I am that each of you decided to follow my little bit of the cyber world (and for a writer that’s a nightmare) but THANK YOU!

            You are all amazing and I consider myself lucky for having the chance to share these pieces of me with all of you.   

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/11579161/?claim=8p255hb26x2″>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Leave a Reply

